Exame Inscrições até Data do Exame Valor

 

KET CB 31/10/18 31/10/18 R$ 433,00 *
KET PB 31/08/18 31/08/18

 

KET for Schools PB 19/10/18 03/12/2018 (Mon) R$ 433,00 *

 

PET CB 31/10/18 22/11/2018 (Thu) R$ 440,00 *
PET PB 31/08/18 13/10/2018 (Sat)

 

PET for Schools PB 19/10/18 03/12/2018 (Mon) R$ 440,00 *

 

FCE CB 19/07/18 10/08/2018 (Fri) R$ 819,00 *
FCE PB 13/07/18 23/08/2018 (Thu)

 

FCE for Schools PB 19/10/18 27/11/2018 (Tue) R$ 819,00 *
FCE for Schools CB 14/11/18 08/12/2018 (Sat)

 

CAE CB 31/08/18 22/09/2018 (Sat) R$ 850,00 *
CAE PB 29/06/18 24/08/2018 (Fri)
CAE PB 10/10/18 05/12/2018 (Wed)

 

CPE PB 11/10/18 06/12/2018 (Thu) R$ 906,00 *

 

BEC Preliminary 20/07/18 15/09/2018 (Sat) R$ 455,00 *

 

BEC Vantage 20/07/18 14/09/2018 (Fri) R$ 790,00 *

 

BEC Higher 24/09/18 17/11/2018 (Sat) R$ 832,00 *

 

TKT 08/06/18 04/08/2018 (Sat) R$ 286,00 *
TKT 06/07/18 01/09/2018 (Sat)

(PB = Paper-Based)

(CB = Computer-Based)

* Valores sujeito à alteração sem aviso prévio